Skip to content

Text size:

Contrast:

Personal assistants required 7 hours per week (POSTED 22/11/2021)

I am looking for 2 personal assistants for the hours of Monday to Saturday 11 am to 11.30 am and 9pm to 9.30pm..with Sundays when required..also days trips and outings when required..
Duties will include
. Personal care
.Catheter emptying
. Hygiene and cleanliness
. Operation of ceiling and mobile hoists
. Operation of other required equipment
. Undressing and dressing
. accompanying myself out to shops or places on occasion but notice will be given in advance.

Applicants must be female due to personal care duties.

I am a 28 year old female who is a T6 paraplegic.
I live at home with my father who cares for me throughout the day..

My hobbies are gaming and music, I also collect pop vinyl figures.
My interest are wrestling,computer gaming,supernatural/fantasy programs.

I am an outgoing and chatty person,however I suffer with mental health in the form of depression and anxiety so the applicants must be understanding to this.
Any questions please don't hesitate to ask

Genders which may apply for this job – Female

Hours per week – 7 hours

Hourly rate – Negotiable

Area – Central Portsmouth, South Portsmouth

Driving licence required – No

Employer has pets – No

Employer is smoker – No

Required care experience – Mental Health, Personal Care (Dressing and Toileting), Personal Care (Washing, Personal Care (Washing, Dressing and Toileting), Personal Care (Washing)

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.