Skip to content

Text size:

Contrast:

PA required 2-3 hours at weekends (posted 25.06.2019)

Personal assistant required for companionship for two to three hours at weekends, to enable me to get out into the community, which is something I struggle with unsupported, due to difficulties i have with anxiety.
During the week I have input from family and friends, but tend to find weekends quite lonely as i may not get any visitors, so would appreciate input from P/A at such times. Someone of a gentle and sensitive disposition appreciated, no preference re male or female. I have a very small chihuahua dog called Boss(clue in the name), who can be quite boisterous, so must have no objections in this regard.
For your info, my sister Val will be supporting me with recruitment meeting, please contact her in first instance if interested: 07539588580 we look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you
Sandra.

Genders which may apply for this job – Any

Hours per week – 2-3 hours per weekend

Hourly rate – £10

Area – South Portsmouth

Driving licence required – No

Employer has pets – Yes

Employer is smoker – Yes

Required care experience – Friends or Neighbours, Mental Health, Volunteer Role

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.