Skip to content

Text size:

Contrast:

PA/Carer for 25 year old female (POSTED 01/11/2021)

My name is G and I’m looking for a new PA to join my team to help me in a part-time role with personal care and social activities. I love dogs, tech and filmmaking!

I’m looking for someone who:
* Has a CV ready to send
* Is available between 10-15 hours a week
* Lives in Portsmouth
* Has previous adult care experience
* Is double vaccinated against Covid

Further hours may become available if one of my other PAs is unable to cover them.

Currently my PAs arrive in the morning and stay between 4-7 hours., Separately I have another evening personal care call for 1 hour. At home these calls include helping me with personal care and I need help going out for activities including my internship.

Rate is £12.50 gross per hour.

Genders which may apply for this job – Female

Hours per week – 10-15 hours per week

Hourly rate – £12.50

Area – Central Portsmouth, North Portsmouth, South Portsmouth

Driving licence required – Yes

Employer has pets – Yes

Employer is smoker – No

Required care experience – Personal Care (Dressing and Toileting), Personal Care (Washing, Personal Care (Washing, Dressing and Toileting), Personal Care (Washing)

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.