Skip to content

Text size:

Contrast:

Urgently required**Looking for a kind and empathic PA in Milton area to join my small team (Posted 27/11/2018)

I am looking for a PA to support me in my home and join my small team to cover Tuesday and Wednesday Dinner at 7pm, for 1.5 hours and return for bed time at 10pm for an hour, and every other weekend and holidays of my other PAs. I live in the southsea/Milton area if the city. Public transport isn't regular on the weekends, so your own transport is much better or if you live close by. Weekend support requires you to arrive at 9:30am and finish by 2:30pm and return at tea time and bed time (as above). I am looking for someone who is flexible, reliable, caring, kind and empathic to support me with dressing, personal care, help around my home and food prep. Please include your phone number when applying for this role. I would like you be registered as self-employed, if you don't know about this contact Niamh at PA noticeboard and she will support you with this.

Genders which may apply for this job – Female

Hours per week – 6 hours - 16 hours per week

Hourly rate – £9 per hour

Area – Central Portsmouth

Driving licence required – Yes

Employer has pets – No

Employer is smoker – Yes

Required care experience – Personal care e.g. one or all of these tasks; washing, Unpaid Experience e.g. caring for family, Unpaid Experience e.g. caring for family, friends or neighbours, Volunteer role

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.