Skip to content

Text size:

Contrast:

Friendly PA required to help on a daily basis (POSTED 02/11/2019)

Friendly PA required to help a single mum with 2 school age children.

I have a number of health conditions which leave me with fatigue and painful joints. This makes it hard for me to manage a range of activities although some days can be better than others. In particular, I am looking for someone who can help me with washing/showering, personal care, dressing, food preparation, some housework and shopping.

I try hard not to let my health conditions worry my children so I would like a PA who is able to visit after they have left for school and who will be able to take a friendly and 'relaxed' approach to supporting me when my children are around.

I do have a friendly cat.

Genders which may apply for this job – Female

Hours per week – 14 hours per week

Hourly rate – £10

Area – Central Portsmouth

Driving licence required – No

Employer has pets – Yes

Employer is smoker – No

Required care experience – Personal Care (Washing, Dressing and Toileting), Unpaid Experience (Caring for Family, Unpaid Experience (Caring for Family, Friends or Neighbours), Unpaid Experience (Caring for Family), Unpaid Experience (Caring for Friends or Neighbours), Volunteer Role, Working with Children

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.