Skip to content

Text size:

Contrast:

PA required in Milton/Southsea (posted 01.02.2018)

Carer to support me in my home and join my small team to cover some weekday evenings, Saturdays and Sundays and cover sickness and holidays. I live in the southsea/Milton area if the city. Public transport isn't regular on the weekends, so your own transport is much better or if you live close by. Arrive at 9:30am and finish by 2:30pm. I am looking for someone who is flexible, very reliable and someone who can manage responsibility in mature way. You need to be self - employed, if you don't know about this contact Niamh at PA noticeboard and she will talk you through it. Saturday times is 9:30 - 2:30/3. Return at tea time and bed time if possible.

Genders which may apply for this job – Female

Hours per week – 6 hours pw to 16+ pw to include sat and Sundays as well as tea & bed, sickness and holidays.

Hourly rate – £9

Area – South Portsmouth

Driving licence required – No

Employer has pets – No

Employer is smoker – Yes

Required care experience – Personal care e.g. one or all of these tasks; washing, Personal care e.g. one or all of these tasks; washing, dressing and toileting, Unpaid Experience e.g. caring for family, friends or neighbours

Noticeboard Advice

For your privacy and protection when applying for a job online:

  • Never provide credit card or bank account information, or perform any sort of monetary transaction.
  • By applying for a job using this site you are agreeing to comply with and be subject to the terms and conditions for use of this site.